Open Water 2021 Schedule

PADI Pic - Open Water.jpg

May

June

August

Class# - OW06-21 
Orientation – Tuesday June 1st (virtual) 
Academics – Thursday 17th (virtual) 
Pool – Sat/Sun June 19/20 
OW Dives – Sat/Sun June 26/27

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

Class# - OW08-21 
Orientation – Monday August 2nd (virtual) 
Academics – Thursday August 19th (virtual) 
Pool – Sat/Sun August 21/22nd 
OW Dives – Sat/Sun August 28/29 

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

September

October

December

Class# - OW09-21 
Orientation – Monday August 23rd (virtual) 
Academics – Thursday September 9th (virt) 
Pool – Sat/Sun September 11/12th 
OW Dives – Sat/Sun September 18/19th 

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

Class# - OW10-21 
Orientation–Monday September 27th (virt) 
Academics–Thursday October 14th (virtual) 
Pool – Sat/Sun October 16/17th 
OW Dives – Sat/Sun October 23/24th 

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

Class# - OW12-21 
Orientation – Tuesday November 16th (virtual) 
Academics – Thursday December 2nd (virtual) 
Pool – Sat/Sun December 4/5th 
OW Dives – Sat/Sun December 11/12th 

CLICK HERE TO ATTEND

Section Title

Every website has a story, and your visitors want to hear yours. This space is a great opportunity to give a full background on who you are, what your team does and what your site has to offer. Double click on the text box to start editing your content and make sure to add all the relevant details you want site visitors to know.

If you’re a business, talk about how you started and share your professional journey. Explain your core values, your commitment to customers and how you stand out from the crowd. Add a photo, gallery or video for even more engagement.